List of Candidates selected for various positions of Farmer Producer Company				
S No.	Name	Registration No.	Name of Position selected for	Place of Posting
1	Rahul Kishor Gautam	FPCIII/385	Chief Executive Officer (CEO-FPC)	Khagaria
2	Sanjeev Kumar Suman	FPCIII/257	Chief Executive Officer (CEO-FPC)	East Champaran
3	Nitya Nand Singh	FPCIII/13	Chief Executive Officer (CEO-FPC)	Nalanda
4	Jai Shree Rathore	FPCIII/247	Chief Executive Officer (CEO-FPC)	Begusarai
5	Amit Kumar Singh	FPCIII/198	Marketing and Procurement Manager (M & PM)	Muzaffarpur
6	Rahul Kumar	FPCIII/286	Marketing and Procurement Manager (M & PM)	Saharsa
7	Ramkrishna Satyam	FPCIII/200	Marketing and Procurement Manager (M & PM)	Khagaria
8	Vivek Anand	FPCIII/79	Marketing and Procurement Manager (M & PM)	Bhojpur
9	Sanni Kumar	FPCIII/22	Marketing and Procurement Manager (M & PM)	Nalanda
10	Saurav Anand	FPCIII/403	Marketing and Procurement Manager (M & PM)	Samastipur
11	Alok Kumar	FPCIII/135	Marketing and Procurement Manager (M & PM)	Vaishali
12	Rahul Kumar	FPCIII/287	Governance & Community Capacity Building Officer (GCCBO)	Purnea
13	Khushboo Kumari	FPCIII/37	Governance & Community Capacity Building Officer (GCCBO)	Muzaffarpur
14	Pikit Hembrom	FPCIII/384	Governance & Community Capacity Building Officer (GCCBO)	Vaishali
15	Vishwarup Pandey	FPCIII/16	Governance & Community Capacity Building Officer (GCCBO)	East Champaran